Police Department Staff

Kevin Lands
Chief of Police
klands@townofhaymarket.org
(703)753-2700 ext. 221
lands 2

15000 Washington Street, Suite 110
Haymarket, Virginia  20169

  The Police Department can be reached at 703-753-2700.

. . . . . 

Officers:

 shaver 2

 Sgt. J. Shaver
jshaver@townofhaymarket.org
(703) 753-2700 ext. 226



coire 2

C. O'Neal
coneal@townofhaymarket.org
(703)753-2700 ext. 224


davis

J.T. Davis
jdavis@townofhaymarket.org
(703)753-2700 ext. 228


anderson

R. Anderson
randerson@townofhaymarket.org

(703)753-2700 ext. 222


gregory

J. Gregory
jgregory@townofhaymarket.org

(703)753-2700 ext. 223

*******************************************************

Going to be out of Town and would like Haymarket Police to check up on your residence?

Fill out this form and send in:

Property Check Form