Board Phone Numbers & Emails

Town Council

David Leake, Mayor
571-316-3196
dleake@townofhaymarket.org

Jay Tobias, Vice Mayor
jtobias@townofhaymarket.org

Milt Kenworthy, Council Member
mkenworthy@townofhaymarket.org
703-753-2600, ext 252

Mary Lou Scarbrough, Council Member
mscarbrough@townofhaymarket.org
703-753-2600, ext 253

Rebecca Bare, Council Member
rbare@townofhaymarket.org
703-753-2600, ext. 251

Katherine Harnest
kharnest@townofhaymarket.org
703-753-2600, ext. 254

Steve Aitken
saitken@townofhaymarket.org
703-753-2600, ext. 255
www.stevenaitken.info

Brian P. Henshaw
Town Manager
Bhenshaw@townofhaymarket.org
703-753-2600, ext 203

 

 Planning Commission

Rebecca Bare, Liaison to the Town Council
rbare@townofhaymarket.org

Robert Weir, Chair
rweir@townofhaymarket.org

Ed Robinson
erobinson@townofhaymarket.org

Ralph Ring
rring@townofhaymarket.org

Christopher Johnson
cjohnson@townofhaymarket.org

 
 

Architectural Review Board

Katherine Harnest, Liaison to the Town Council
 kharnest@townofhaymarket.org

Kenneth Luersen, Chair
kluersen@townofhaymarket.org

Sheila Jarboe
sjarboe@townofhaymarket.org

John Parham, Architect
703-753-5050

Ralph Ring
Liaison to the Planning Commission

rring@townofhaymarket.org

 

Historic Commission