Board Phone Numbers & Emails

Town Council

David Leake, Mayor
571-316-3196
703-753-2600, Ext. 257
dleake@townofhaymarket.org

Joe Pasanello
703-753-2600, Ext. 261
jpasanello@townofhaymarket.org

Chris Morris
703-753-2600, Ext. 262
703-789-3431
cmorris@townofhaymarket.org

Matt Caudle
703-753-2600, Ext. 264
mcaudle@townofhaymarket.org

Pamela Swinford
703-753-2600, Ext. 260
pswinford@townofhaymarket.org

Kurt Woods
703-753-2600, Ext. 263
kwoods@townofhaymarket.org

Steve Aitken
703-753-2600, Ext. 255
saitken@townofhaymarket.org

Brian P. Henshaw
Town Manager
703-753-2600, Ext 203
Bhenshaw@townofhaymarket.org

 

 

 Planning Commission

Robert Weir, Chair
rweir@townofhaymarket.org

Matt Caudle
Council Liaison
703-753-2600, Ext. 264
mcaudle@townofhaymarket.org

Josh Mattox
jmattox@townofhaymarket.org

Ralph Ring
rring@townofhaymarket.org

Christopher Johnson
cjohnson@townofhaymarket.org

 
 

Architectural Review Board

Kenneth Luersen, Chair
kluersen@townofhaymarket.org

Pamela Swinford
Council Liaison
703-753-2600, Ext. 260
pswinford@townofhaymarket.org

Sheila Jarboe
sjarboe@townofhaymarket.org

John Parham, Architect
703-753-5050

Ralph Ring
Liaison to the Planning Commission
rring@townofhaymarket.org

 Susan Edwards
sedwards@townofhaymarket.org



Historic Commission