Board Phone Numbers & Emails

Town Council

David Leake, Mayor
571-316-3196
dleake@townofhaymarket.org

Joe Pasanello
703-753-2600, ext. 261
jpasanello@townofhaymarket.org

Chris Morris
cmorris@townofhaymarket.org
703-753-2600, ext. 262

Matt Caudle
mcaudle@townofhaymarket.org
703-753-2600, ext. 264

Pamela Swinford
pswinford@townofhaymarket.org
703-753-2600, ext. 260

Kurt Woods
kwoods@townofhaymarket.org
703-753-2600, ext. 263

Steve Aitken
saitken@townofhaymarket.org
703-753-2600, ext. 255
www.stevenaitken.info

Brian P. Henshaw
Town Manager
Bhenshaw@townofhaymarket.org
703-753-2600, ext 203

 

 Planning Commission

Robert Weir, Chair
rweir@townofhaymarket.org

Josh Mattox
jmattox@townofhaymarket.org

Ralph Ring
rring@townofhaymarket.org

Christopher Johnson
cjohnson@townofhaymarket.org

 
 

Architectural Review Board

Kenneth Luersen, Chair
kluersen@townofhaymarket.org

Sheila Jarboe
sjarboe@townofhaymarket.org

John Parham, Architect
703-753-5050

Ralph Ring
Liaison to the Planning Commission

rring@townofhaymarket.org

 

Historic Commission