Town Council Contact Information

David Leake, Mayor
703-753-2600, Ext. 257
571-316-3196
dleake@townofhaymarket.org

Steve Aitken, Vice Mayor
703-753-2600, Ext. 255
saitken@townofhaymarket.org

Joe Pasanello
703-753-2600, Ext. 261
jpasanello@townofhaymarket.org

Chris Morris
703-753-2600, Ext. 262
703-789-3431
cmorris@townofhaymarket.org

Matt Caudle
703-753-2600, Ext. 264
mcaudle@townofhaymarket.org

Pamela Swinford
703-753-2600, Ext. 260
pswinford@townofhaymarket.org

Kurt Woods
703-753-2600, Ext. 263
kwoods@townofhaymarket.org