Board Phone Numbers & Emails

Town Council

David Leake, Mayor

Jay Tobias, Vice Mayor

Milt Kenworthy, Council Member
703-753-2600, ext 252

Mary Lou Scarbrough, Council Member
703-753-2600, ext 253

Rebecca Bare, Council Member
703-753-2600, ext. 251

Katherine Harnest
703-753-2600, ext. 254

Steve Aitken
703-753-2600, ext. 255

Brian P. Henshaw
Town Manager
703-753-2600, ext 203


 Planning Commission

Rebecca Bare, Liaison to the Town Council

Robert Weir, Chair

Ed Robinson

Ralph Ring

Christopher Johnson


Architectural Review Board

Katherine Harnest, Liaison to the Town Council

Kenneth Luersen, Chair

Sheila Jarboe

John Parham, Architect

Ralph Ring
Liaison to the Planning Commission


Historic Commission