Contact Us

 MAILING address:
Town of Haymarket
15000 Washington Street, #100
Haymarket, VA 20169

Phone:  703-753-2600
Fax: 703-753-2800

Hours:  8:00am - 4:30pm
Monday thru Friday

We are physically located at 15000 Washington Street, Suite 100.

From Address:


 STAFF:

Brian Henshaw, Town Manager
bhenshaw@townofhaymarket.org
703-753-2600, ext. 203

Jennifer Preli, Town Clerk
jpreli@townofhaymarket.org    
703-753-2600, ext. 201

Sherrie Wilson, Deputy Clerk
swilson@townofhaymarket.org  
703-753-2600, ext. 200

Denise Hall, Administrative Assistant
dhall@townofhaymarket.org
703-753-2600, ext. 205

Marchant Schneider, Town Planner
mschneider@townofhaymarket.org 
703-753-2600, ext. 204

Holly Montague, Town Engineer
hmontague@townofhaymarket.org 
703-753-2600, ext. 256

*************************************************************************

THE OFFICES OF THE TOWN GOVERNMENT OBSERVE THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS AND ARE CLOSED ON:

New Years Day
  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  President's Day
  Memorial Day
  Independence Day
  Labor Day
  Columbus Day
  Veterans Day
  Thanksgiving Day, and the day after Thanksgiving
  Christmas Day